Celsius Podcast #29 Nelver & Polaris [Mix]

Artist:  Nelver
Celsius Podcast #29 Nelver & Polaris.

Follow @nelver & @polaris.

Check out our most recent releases: https://goo.gl/GGFGyU


Mixed by Nelver (RU)

01. Nelver – Soul space (Celsius dub)
02. Rafau Etamski – Not Over (Celsius dub)
03. Nelver – What You Are (Celsius dub)
04. Apache – Fool’s Paradise (Celsius)
05. Lurch – Something I Should Say (Celsius dub)
06. Oddsoul – Delirious (Celsius dub)
07. Surreal – Viber (Celsius dub)
08. Sikey & Speedwagon – Close Enough (Celsius dub)

Special guest mix by Polaris (CAN)


01.Tokalosh & Identified – Wandering Heart (self released)
02.GLXY – Seductress (Spearhead)
03.Oddsoul – Take No More (Celsius)
04.Spectrasoul – How We Live (Ish Chat Music)
05.Rafau Etamski – Feel Me (Blu Saphir)
06.Pola & Bryson & Silence Groove – Call of the night [silence groove remix] (SV Publishing Ltd)
07.Polaris – The Light In Your Eyes (Hospital Records)
08.Data 3 – Sorrow (Shogun Audio)
09.Hybrid Minds – Halcyon (DLR remix) (Spearhead Records)
10.Schematic & Polaris – Sculpture (Hospital Records)
11.Aperio & MindFIELD – Seasons Changing (Galacy)
12.Polaris – Found You (MedSchool Music)
13.Polaris – Blue Sky Thinking (Hospital Records)
14.Makoto – Silver Lining (Hospital Records)

Source:  SoundCloud  (Celsius Recordings)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here