Episode 47 -Feb 2016 – Technique Podcast Mixed By Gradual [Mix]

Artist:  Gradual
As drum and bass made deeper inroads into the sunlit land of daytime radio and mainstream acceptance in 2015, the underground scene was defined by the dark and technical sound of neurofunk. And repping that style for Technique are one of their most recent signings, the Spanish production team made up of veterans Alerstorm and Ice Stereo, a team now known as Gradual. If you haven’t caught up with Gradual’s movements yet, this is where to get on board. Their next release shows just a few of the facets that these guys can bring to their sound. Along with the cold scientific studio skills, they’ve got a raw funky rhythmic sensibility, adding up to a clear understanding of how to keep raves electrified. They’ve got a lot more to show off, so better pay attention.

TECH 130 – Gradual – Beware feat. Coppa / Swamp [ Released 12th Feb 2016 ]

Mefjus – Leakproof (Original Mix)
Erb N Dub & Skope – Drummer (Original mix)
Noisia – Incessant (Original Mix)
Enei & Mefjus – Dead Space (Original Mix)
L Plus – Jailbreak (Original mix)
Phace & Mefjus – Clock Off (Original Mix)
State Of Mind – Unconscious (Segment & Concept Vision Remix)
Noisia & The Upbeats – Inverse (Original Mix)
Erb N Dub & Skope – Altitude(Original mix)
Hybris – Transgressor (Original Mix)
A-Cray – You Don’t (Original Mix)
Gradual – Swamp (Original Mix)
Agressor Bunx – Dangerous Materials (Original Mix)
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Outlaw Renegade (Original mix)
Dr. Meaker – Freaks (June Miller Remix)
Kronology & Divine Elements – Submerge(Original mix)
Mefjus – Chaos Theory (Original Mix)
Phace & Noisia – Drawback (Original Mix)
Agressor Bunx – Amnesia (Original Mix)
Icicle & Safire – Suction Cap (Original Mix)
L 33 – Badman (Original Mix)
Rico & Mefjus – Optimum Trajectory (Original Mix)
Tantrum Desire – Pump (Original Mix)
Decoder & Substance – Red Feat Susie Ledge & Jakes – (Document One Remix)
Audio – Now The Future (Original Mix)
Document One – Small Steps (Original mix)
June Miller – Himsa (Original Mix)
Erb N Dub & Skope – Let Me Fly ft. Damien Soul (Original mix)
Teddy Killerz – Hyperspeed (Original Mix)
Phace & Mefjus – Bäng Bäng (Original Mix)
Tantrum Desire – Nightmare (Original Mix)
Noisia & Phace – Purpose (Original Mix)
Current Value – Declock (Original Mix)
Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit (Original Mix)
Delta Heavy – Reborn (June Miller Remix)
Misanthrope – Collapse (Original Mix)
Current Value – Rocket Science (Original Mix)
Icicle – Dreadnaught Ft. SPMC (Phace Remix)
Mefjus – Blitz (Original Mix)

Source:  SoundCloud  (TechniqueRecordings)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here