Killa Podcast V.122 [Mix]


Warning: Illegal string offset 'embed' in /var/www/topdnb/wp-content/plugins/add-actions-and-filters/AddActionsAndFilters_ShortCode.php(72) : eval()'d code on line 14

Notice: Uninitialized string offset: 0 in /var/www/topdnb/wp-content/plugins/add-actions-and-filters/AddActionsAndFilters_ShortCode.php(72) : eval()'d code on line 14
Artist:  DJ K ()
Don’t let the intro tunes fool you – after last edition, it felt only right to release a full-on dark jungle assault, with a highlight of exclusives from Osci, who has been hard at work on his album which is dropping soon on SonicTerror. So if you prefer smoother tunes with more groove, check out V.121, otherwise press play now! And hit up Osci for the album release date.

1. Brookes Brothers – Movin’ On
2. Slipz – Pulse
3. Benny Page & MC Spyda – Gangsta
4. MQ – Warning Sign VIP
5. Osci – Buck Down (DJ K VIP instrumental version)
6. Ocsi – Buck Down vocal VIP
– Mad Cobra vocal
7. Osci – Cyberfunk
– Cutty Ranks vocal
8. Osci – Let Us Unite
9. CS-137 & M1ch3l P – Take Over
10. Suicide – Collaboration
11. Riffz – Bwoy Na Test
12. Osci – Slaughterhouse Blues
13. Bman – Wicked Style (DJ K Remix)

Source:  MixCloud  (thirtyoneseconds)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here