Shadow Law Recordings

      Atlanta, GA

    Shadow Law Recordings is an Atlanta based Drum & Bass record label headed by Producer / DJ: Anthony Rotella aka Mayhem. The artist roster is comprised of Sinthetix (Rob F / Impulse / MC Mecha), Kiko, Noisia, Phace, Break, Psidream, Misanthrop, Pacific, Mindscape, and Mayhem.

    Recordings are currently available in 12″ vinyl and mp3 format. In addition to the label and promoting, SLR is also focused on handling bookings for a majority of the labels roster in addition to like minded artists.

    Sublabel: Aesthetics

    This label profile was last modified 3 years ago.